Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

DOOM: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defending against splash damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Davey
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As per title, if you are affected by splash damage from a weapon, do you draw a card to defend against it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nuno Santos
Portugal
S. Domingos Rana
Cascais
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

no. only the defender/attacker draw cards in that particular combat, everyone else are collateral damage, so no cards for them.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.