Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification chapter 6 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Debaeke
msg tools
If you use the Horn on the courtyard you attack all minions on the board.
Do you roll seperately for all the minions when you attack? Or do you Roll just once for attack and then defend seperately?

Ik think you only just once for attack. Is this correct?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ray Greenley
United States
Harleysville
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Greetings Commander
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe you roll separately for each minion.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Bouselli
United States
Carteret
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Baeke1986 wrote:
If you use the Horn on the courtyard you attack all minions on the board.
Do you roll seperately for all the minions when you attack? Or do you Roll just once for attack and then defend seperately?

Ik think you only just once for attack. Is this correct?

Thanks



Refresh me, how are you attacking all minions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cameron Brett
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
TheRubexCube wrote:
Refresh me, how are you attacking all minions?

Blowing the horn summons the citizens of Barksburg to pelt the minions with acorns. And rolling seperate attacks for each minion is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.