Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

My Story» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unclear rule - triggering CV cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Posting in case anyone else misunderstood the rules or anyone I taught the game to plays again. Each card in your CV can be triggered at most once per turn; this is not clear from the English rules but was confirmed with the designer. (Conversely, a card you draw can trigger more than one CV card, since that is shown in the example.)
6 
 Thumb up
6.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chien-Tsun Chen
Taiwan
Taipei
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the post! laugh
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Hill
United States
Royal Oak
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot for this post. That rule makes a BIG difference in the game. We have been playing it wrong.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.