Dorian Key
msg tools
If we are all on the same space to roll more dice against a monster and we roll a lot of skulls does only one person take dog or do we all have to check our stats to see if we all take damage or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United States
Huntington
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only one player rolls dice at a time, but the players choose what order they would like to roll in. Only the player rolling the dice will take "riposte" damage.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dorian Key
msg tools
So only 1 player goes at a time? But everyone on the space gets to roll during the same TU correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Spirio
Austria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes but one after each other
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arram Dreyer
msg tools
designer
mbmb
Which means that each agent could take riposte damage during the same TU.

If the monster is not dead, then you would have to spend another TU.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.