Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pillaging an axe token and winning a battle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Antonio
Honduras
flag msg tools
If I win a battle where I want to pillage an axe token, do I raise my stat and gain the new amount of glory for that battle that i just won or do I gain my glory for battle before I raise my axes thus gaining the same amount of glory I had been gaining?

I would incline for the second.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Parker
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The last thing you do is get glory for battle, so you do get the increased amount.
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sylvio Z
Brazil
Curitiba
Paraná
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
toddpark75 wrote:
The last thing you do is get glory for battle, so you do get the increased amount.


Yeah, what he said.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.