Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Colosseum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Emporer Tken Discard rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyler
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that when receiving an emperor token immediately discard it and receive an emperor metal. Does it discard back to the box, or the draw bag? That wasn't made clear...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alec Usticke
United States
Peekskill
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
aquateenavenger wrote:
The rules state that when receiving an emperor token immediately discard it and receive an emperor metal. Does it discard back to the box, or the draw bag?
Box. Nothing gets returned to the draw bag.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.