Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Root» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking an ally? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alfonso Velasco
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the vagabond attack an ally? If so, what happens with the alliance?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Yearsley
United States
Northampton
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, and their alignment marker moves to the first Hostile space, as shown on the Vagabond's board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lazy Mountain

Colorado
msg tools
Avatar
mb
*if a warrior is removed.

(I think Cole mentioned this in another thread?)
 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Yearsley
United States
Northampton
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lzmountaingames wrote:
*if a warrior is removed.

(I think Cole mentioned this in another thread?)


Yes, you must remove a warrior for the marker to move.
 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alfonso Velasco
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the ally attacks the vagabond,is the marker moved too?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pillar Monkey
United States
California
flag msg tools
As long as the vagabond kills one or more of the attacker's warriors, then yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Yearsley
United States
Northampton
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Donegal wrote:
If the ally attacks the vagabond,is the marker moved too?


All that matters is whether the Vagabond removes a warrior. So if the Vagabond removes a warrior, then yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.