Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Aeon's End» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rageborn fury token start rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Rageborn starts the game with a fury token on him?
I wsk this because the starting rulesheet says so but nothing is mentioned on the Rageborn sheet.

Thanks in advance!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
toeknee n
United States
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
official errata wrote:
Rageborne's setup mat should read: Rageborne gains 1 Fury token.


Link: 2nd Edition Errata (AE + WE + all expansions)
6 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Crazed Survivor
France
flag msg tools
The Orzhov welcome you. Please leave your belongings with the Obzedat. They are not yours anymore.
badge
Hi, I'm a european crested tit, and a very small punk rocker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
imaginarypet wrote:
For setup look at the back of the card and at the bottom.


Won't be enough for Rageborne, you got to look at the errata for the 2nd edition.

Short answer: Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.