Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: A New Dawn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use of trade goods rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J. H. Horatio
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
The Future is a Game
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are multiple effects in this game that allow you to a use a card twice, though usually at different strengths. My question is, does the boost from trade goods apply to both uses, or just the first?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Loughry
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
When you use trade goods, you have to spend them. So I'd say it would only apply to whichever use you choose to spend the trade goods on.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.