Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Deep Future» Forums » Rules

Subject: Civilization Card Effect Question - Expand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Z
Japan
Nagoya
Aichi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Civilization Card bonus from Explore icons is to expand twice. Is this only from the sector the civ card was invoked at - or can it be used anywhere in the empire (and at multiple locations)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lance Marks
United States
Puerto Rico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I interpret this one to be similar to the "Spacecraft" bonus except the two different sectors have to adjacent. Its not so much expand twice as it is expand once but you can divide your cubes into two adjacent sectors.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Z
Japan
Nagoya
Aichi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
lancecmarks wrote:
I interpret this one to be similar to the "Spacecraft" bonus except the two different sectors have to adjacent. Its not so much expand twice as it is expand once but you can divide your cubes into two adjacent sectors.


Can or must?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.