Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rivet Wars: Eastern Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dash rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phil McDonald
England
Staffordshire
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dash says it gives 'extra' movement in the COMBAT phase. Should it be in the MOVE phase?

I ask that because there is a different way to get movement in the combat phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Hill
United Kingdom
Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Phil, You do the ACTION during the Combat Phase. So instead of shooting you get to perform the MOVE ACTION instead. Essentially, it allows you to move twice in a single turn.

There are some other abilities with similar affects.
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil McDonald
England
Staffordshire
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Decar wrote:
Hi Phil, You do the ACTION during the Combat Phase. So instead of shooting you get to perform the MOVE ACTION instead. Essentially, it allows you to move twice in a single turn.

There are some other abilities with similar affects.

Aha. Thanks !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls