Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Field battle retreat question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefan Mueller
msg tools
Field battle:

Defender scores more hits (with the help of a combat card)
but is completely eliminated.
Does the attacker still have to retreat to where he came from?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
"It may be doubted whether so small a number of men ever employed so short a space of time with greater or more lasting effects upon the history of the world.” — Sir George Otto Trevelyan on the Battles of Trenton and Princeton
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Follow the Field Battle Procedure in section 14 unwaveringly.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Mueller
msg tools
Thx !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.