Marc Drebing
United States
Sandy
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hero Name: Captain America Secret Avenger
Card Name: Secret Avengers Assemble!
Recruit Cost: 5
Attack: 2+
Card Reads: "You get +1 [attack] for each Sidekick and other [Avenger] Hero you played this turn."

Question: what about the special friend sidekicks, which have an Avengers Team logo on them. Do they count as +2 attack each, because they are both an Avenger and a Sidekick? Or, do they count as +1 attack?

Zulgi (Marc)

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the FAQ:

Quote:
Captain America, Secret Avenger

Q: Does "Secret Avengers Assemble" give me +2 attack if I play one of the Pet Avengers special sidekicks?

A: No, it only gives a maximum +1 per card. The word "other Avengers Hero" here means "for each Sidekick and each Avengers Hero besides those Sidekicks." Source: Devin


https://www.boardgamegeek.com/wiki/page/Legendary_Marvel_FAQ...
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.