Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Troll and Fire Giant rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sylvio Z
Brazil
Curitiba
Paraná
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Hey guys, in our couple last games something came up, and we didn't knew what to do. In a specific case of the Fire giant or the Troll invading a province where there is a Dracar nearby, this Dracar is destroyed also?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Parker
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Not troll, because he only destroys warriors, not boats.
But Fire Giant, yes, boats in the fjords are considered to be in both provinces, so they would be destroyed.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sylvio Z
Brazil
Curitiba
Paraná
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

And in an eventual Ragnarök event, this boat is destroyed also?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dizz
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
Yes, all boats are consumed by Ragnarok if they are in an adjacent province.
(but the fjords are not destroyed, so they can continue to be used for the rest of the game.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sylvio Z
Brazil
Curitiba
Paraná
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Thanks guys!

goo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.