Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Palm Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Hohlier
United States
flag msg tools
What... is your favourite colour? Blue. No, yel...
badge
What... is your favourite colour? Blue. No, yel...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you play the card on top of the deck in your left hand, do you have to discard the right hand after? Or could you continue playing the card on to of the deck that comes up leaving the card you drew in your right hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Egeland
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rules, just before the discard section:
"If you use any of the above action with the card that is on top of your deck the card in your hand remains there for your next decision where you will choose to interact with the card in your hand or the new card on top of your deck or discard the card in your hand."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Why don’t I see that in the rules!?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Egeland
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules were revised a couple days ago, so the wording is a little different, but it is still the paragraph just before the “Discard” section.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.