Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: A New Dawn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victory card agenda :explorer question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Collins
United States
Portage
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On the explorer agenda for a victory card it states "control 15 spaces adjacent to water or the edge of the map". Does this include control tomens only or also cities? We played that it included both.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
j41c wrote:
On the explorer agenda for a victory card it states "control 15 spaces adjacent to water or the edge of the map". Does this include control tomens only or also cities? We played that it included both.


I believe it's both. Anything that makes a "friendly space".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Williams
United States
Midlothian
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Any friendly tile is a tile you control. (Caravans do not contribute towards control)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.