Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Secrets» Forums » Rules

Subject: If both hippies tie for lowest score who wins? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pete Whyle
msg tools
mb
Just clarifying the rules regarding hippies that if both hippies tie for lowest individual score, then either the CIA or KGB team win, as the hippies play individually not as a team.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julien K
Japan
Kyoto
flag msg tools
Yup. None of the hippies got the lowest score individually, so they both lose. Tough luck !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.