Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Caverna: Cave vs Cave» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing walls accessibility and using rooms rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francesco T
Italy
Pavia - Lecce
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi guys,
When I place walls, do I need to consider the accessibility rule? Or can I put walls everywhere in my cave?

During each round, each room can only be used once? Or can I do this:
1st round 1st action:
- I choose "undergrowth" and activate the room "cave entrance"
1st round 2nd action:
- I choose "cultivation" and activate the room "cave entrance" again.

Thx for the answers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
omnigod wrote:
Hi guys,
When I place walls, do I need to consider the accessibility rule? Or can I put walls everywhere in my cave?


You can put a wall anywhere you like.

omnigod wrote:
During each round, each room can only be used once? Or can I do this:
1st round 1st action:
- I choose "undergrowth" and activate the room "cave entrance"
1st round 2nd action:
- I choose "cultivation" and activate the room "cave entrance" again.

Thx for the answers.


You can use your orange rooms on each of your turns, so yes - possibly more than once per round.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James C
United States
McLean
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
Yes, Andy is correct.

Just be sure to know that you can't use the same room twice with the same action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francesco T
Italy
Pavia - Lecce
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thx guys
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.