Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Antiquity» Forums » Rules

Subject: Harbor and Zone of Control question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thorsten Bahr
Germany
Augsburg (near Munich)
Bavaria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Does a a river that starts 3 tiles away from my city get into my zone of control when I build and man a harbor?

if yes , this would mean that a river that would range from 3-5 tiles away from my city would expand my ZOC to the 6th tile (e.g. the land tile that is adjacent to the river, correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeroen Doumen
Netherlands
Eindhoven
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Click to see this player's page
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, only water that is directly adjacent to your city (or inn) gets added to your zone of control.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thorsten Bahr
Germany
Augsburg (near Munich)
Bavaria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
thx Jeroen for the quick reply
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.