Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

One Night Ultimate Alien» Forums » Rules

Subject: Who's the winner? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Damien Mitchell
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Oracle is asked, "What number am I thinking of?" and answers incorrectly. But there's the Leader and some Aliens(regardless what kind they are). So at the vote the Oracle survives but all the Aliens pointed at the Leader. Does the Oracle win alone or with the Aliens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the case of the Oracle picking the wrong number, all role cards are ignored except for Oracle. There is no such thing as Aliens or Leaders any more, just Oracles and non-Oracles.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damien Mitchell
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.