Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runebound (Third Edition): Unbreakable Bonds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat board clarification needed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Drake Tungsten
msg tools
mbmb
Regarding the Agility directive on the Warrior board. . .after "Flip -", it says "Otherwise force your foe to remove one token". The way it's worded suggests that the foe (me) chooses which token is removed. Does this sound correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Roberts
Australia
Noble Park
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.