Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Imperial Settlers: Aztecs» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Stone that telss stories" questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stoyan Taskonidis
Bulgaria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

I have two questions, regarding this card:

1. In any future preys, you treat this card as it's drawn in the pray (for example, prey 5 - draw 5 cards and additionaly count this card as drawn)?

2. There is no limit in the number of cards, placed under the "Stone that tells stories"?

Is that correct?

Thanks,
Stoyan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.