Frankfurt am Main
Is this correct?
Rogue gets at max energy and max culture in this turn at the end of his turn he will:
Puts his energy marker on 0 (upgrade his empire) and throws 3 new dice.
First die energy -- energy marker will move up (in my case 4)
second die culture -- will his marker stay on max or will it move? So will the token be moved to (for example) 2 and when the turn ends to zero of the mat???(rulebook-After this is done move the culture token back to zero ???)
third die energy -- energy marker again on max will it upgrade this turn or at the end
of next turn?
Second die culture: Culture is still max, so nothing happens! (Will be reset AFTER the three additional dice)
Third die energy: Energy will go up, but that does not trigger another empire upgrade before the next regular turn ends :-) so energy dice do not do anything in the AI's next turn and the dice do not get rerolled ;-)