Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Galaxies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo still not sure rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Front Runner Joe Pau
Netherlands
Utrecht
Utrecht
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,

Is this correct?

Rogue gets at max energy and max culture in this turn at the end of his turn he will:

Puts his energy marker on 0 (upgrade his empire) and throws 3 new dice.

First die energy -- energy marker will move up (in my case 4)

second die culture -- will his marker stay on max or will it move? So will the token be moved to (for example) 2 and when the turn ends to zero of the mat???(rulebook-After this is done move the culture token back to zero ???)

third die energy -- energy marker again on max will it upgrade this turn or at the end
of next turn?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Björn
Germany
Frankfurt am Main
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
joepau wrote:
Hi,

Is this correct?

Rogue gets at max energy and max culture in this turn at the end of his turn he will:

Puts his energy marker on 0 (upgrade his empire) and throws 3 new dice.

First die energy -- energy marker will move up (in my case 4)

second die culture -- will his marker stay on max or will it move? So will the token be moved to (for example) 2 and when the turn ends to zero of the mat???(rulebook-After this is done move the culture token back to zero ???)

third die energy -- energy marker again on max will it upgrade this turn or at the end
of next turn?


Second die culture: Culture is still max, so nothing happens! (Will be reset AFTER the three additional dice)

Third die energy: Energy will go up, but that does not trigger another empire upgrade before the next regular turn ends :-) so energy dice do not do anything in the AI's next turn and the dice do not get rerolled ;-)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Runner Joe Pau
Netherlands
Utrecht
Utrecht
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you for your reply.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.