Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
That’s the only way, isn’t it?

We wrongly used caravans to acquire resource tokens
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kesavanss wrote:
That’s the only way, isn’t it?

We wrongly used caravans to acquire resource tokens


Correct. Caravans do not pick them up.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's a rule people miss, and unfortunately, it changes the game dramatically. When you play again, see how different your play styles are.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.