Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: A New Dawn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can we skip tech level cards, eg Card 1 to Card 3? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
If we reach tech 3 level on the wheel, can I immediately upgrade in one area, eg Culture 1 to 3?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Buchanan
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Leder
United States
Plainfield
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, in fact, the rulebook specifically shows this happening in one of the example images to drive it home.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.