Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Cyborg and the use of Philanthropist Flare rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonas Larsson
Sweden
flag msg tools
Hi, I have a question about the Philanthropist Flare and Cyborg.

If I - as the Cyborg - use the Philanthropist Flare to lend my power, do the other player get to use "my" three face-up biotic cards? Or do they draw three new one and discards after they get their power back? Or do they get nothing at all - just losing their original power for a turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mi Myma
United States
Fountain Valley
California
flag msg tools
Why is there no Word Games Forum or Subdomain?
badge
There should be a Word Games Subdomain, or at least a Word Games Forum!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say they get your implants, which if used, are replaced in the usual way.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.