Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fallout» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activation of ranged enemy in adjacent space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J G
msg tools
If a ranged enemy activates in a space adjacent to an adventurer, the enemy attacks the adventurer. Does it then also move? Or does it just stay on that adjacent space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
It does not move afterwards.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hector Cornejo
United States
Orange
Ca
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules make it clear that the only reason it moves is to find an enemy to toast. No reason to move again once its found someone to take its woes out on.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.