Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Impulse: Brake for Launch» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding combat cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bartosz Chlebicki
Poland
Warsaw
Mazovia
flag msg tools
publisher
melanzowniatv.znadplanszy.pl
badge
melanzowniatv.znadplanszy.pl
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RULES - page 18 wrote:
Combt cards can be mined or scored like normal cards, or discarded as regular reinforcements during a battle. Combat cards cannot be executed, researched, planned, placed on the map, or added to the Impulse.
And what about discarding to perform my base tech (discard a card to move one fleet or build a ship)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Chudyk
msg tools
designer
Yes, you can discard a combat card to perform your basic starting tech.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.