Simon
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In a Solo Campaign, do you shuffle the C deck cards that are not built in the first game back in with the rest of the C cards, to draw from in the second game? I can't see this explicitly stated in the rules.

If you don't shuffle the unused C deck cards back in to the deck of C cards after the first game, then you could start a Campaign by dividing the whole deck into two piles (so 9 As, 6 Bs and 7 Cs in each pile), using one pile for game 1, one pile for game 2, then all of the unused cards would be drawn from in game 3. This is appealing, but if it was meant to be that rational, I guess the rules would have specified.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You shuffle the unused C cards back in.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Many thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.