Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: A New Dawn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Caravans and the currency focus card. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Cox
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
The level two focus card currency gives caravans the ability to move into a hex with a barbarian and destroy it.
Two questions:
Does this remove the caravan alon with the barbarian?

If not removed can the caravan continue its four allowed hexes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dvcox wrote:
The level two focus card currency gives caravans the ability to move into a hex with a barbarian and destroy it.
Two questions:
Does this remove the caravan alon with the barbarian?

If not removed can the caravan continue its four allowed hexes?


Nothing indicates that the caravan is removed or that it must stop moving when it lands on barbarians. So NO and YES.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.