Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Next War: India-Pakistan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Air Transport Reinforcements in Storm Turns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Squibb
United States
Camp Hill
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
What happens to reinforcements listed as arriving by "Air Transport" when they arrive at the end of a storm turn, when air transport is prohibited? Do they land normally, get delayed a turn, or get placed in the country's off-map holding box?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Calufrax wrote:
What happens to reinforcements listed as arriving by "Air Transport" when they arrive at the end of a storm turn, when air transport is prohibited? Do they land normally, get delayed a turn, or get placed in the country's off-map holding box?


per GSR 8.5: the Holding Box.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Squibb
United States
Camp Hill
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Whoops, missed that. I was looking for something under 8.2.1.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Calufrax wrote:
Whoops, missed that. I was looking for something under 8.2.1.


No worries. That's why I like the PDF version. I can search for things like "Storm" :-).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.