Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault – Heart of the Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply Pack Level 3 Item Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Dunn
Scotland
Glasgow
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi this might obvious, but what does this card mean?

the wording is: At the start of each mission, you gain 2? (the question mark is in a black circle)

Thank for any clarification
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can read the power token rules from the Heart of the Empire rulebook (page 4). https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/products/star-wars-imp...

When an ability instructs you to gain a
, you choose one power token of your choice.



2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Dunn
Scotland
Glasgow
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, I don't know how I missed that

Just realised the ? in a black circle is really a black power token.

its that time i really need to wear my glasses when playing
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.