Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Elevenses for One and Bowling Solitaire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shuffle discards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Sauberer
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you have to shuffle the pantry do you include the discards in the shuffle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ponsonby Britt, OBE
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Rules - Notes wrote:
Likewise, discards can never be shuffled back into the Pantry.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Sauberer
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. That's what I had missed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.