Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vietnam Solitaire Special Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Original Edition - Napalm question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Colin Taylor
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another one that I'm not sure got a definitive answer.

Can you attack with Napalm more than twice? Rules suggest it's unlimited (PP withstanding). But the counters section suggests it's limited to 2.

Thanks,

Colin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Kershaw
Ireland
Belfast
Northern Ireland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
WARGAME!
badge
Lines of Battle: Quatre Bras 1815. Brunswick hussar.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
iirc it is unlimited.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Taylor
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Got it. The rules are very explicit, so I had assumed unlimited, but then the Special Edition limits it.

Thanks,

Colin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.