Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fast Forward: FORTRESS» Forums » Rules

Subject: [SPOILER] Rules 3 & 4 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
fiomtec
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
badge
Watcha looking at?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, another one. I don't know if the translation is lacking, the original was not clear or we are just dumb (probably the last )

Rule 3 says that on your turn you either draw a card or attack a fortress.

Rule 4 says (translated from Spanish) "from now on you ALWAYS must draw a card from the deck [redundant?]". Does that mean that from now on every turn I draw a card and then I attack if I want?. Or does it mean that I draw a card, and then I either draw another card OR attack?.

Cheers!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henning Kröpke
Germany
Ascheberg
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule 4 explains, that (beginning with the second game) you ALWAYS use the new Play Stack to draw cards instead of the Draw Stack which you use during the very first game.

But of course you still follow rule 3 and either draw cards OR attack a fortress.


Henning
(2F-Spiele)
3 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fiomtec
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
badge
Watcha looking at?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great!. So we where doing it right. The "from" was more important than it looked

Thanks, Henning!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.