Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: White lion lvl2 cunning and loss of grab rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam D
msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Got a question on how cunning interacts with when (if?) a white li N loses its claw to a critical hit and can no longer grab.

Does the lion still run away from adjacent survivors at the end of its turn, but fail to take one of them with it?


Thanks for the help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.