Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pathogenesis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chemokine question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Starla Lester
United States
Las Cruces
New Mexico
flag msg tools
http://www.meetup.com/Las-Cruces-Board-Gamers/
badge
I turned Old & Chaotic Evil Bob to Lawful Good (for a day...)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a Chemokine chit is played on a pathogen, does the chemokine effect combine the attack of the two immune system cards played on that pathogen, or are the two cards played and resolved one at a time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loren Cunningham
United States
LENEXA
Kansas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmb
So sorry for the late response!
When 2 cards are played on a Pathogen due to the Chemokine token, both immune cards are added together.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.