Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Porfiriana» Forums » Rules

Subject: Speculation for oneself rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael West
Lithuania
Vilnius r.
-
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Where in the rules does it say you cannot speculate on a card and then buy it yourself. I know it says you receive income if an opponent buys it, but where does it exclude you yourself doing that?

I mean cannot be allowed as it would break the paying for cards system.

Thanks

** edit: found it in glossary**
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten K
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
It doesn't because you are allowed to buy it yourself. You just do not get the money back. It goes to the bank.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.