Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Kill the Overlord» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Questions Revenge Card and Hand Limit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mauricio Berthier Fiorest
Brazil
flag msg tools
I have two questions about the rules.

First a more strange question, what happens when there are three players left and the overlord plays the revenge card. According to the card, the overlord would be executed and the player that gave him the order would be executed as well, but in the rules it says that the round ends when the overlord is killed. Does the overlord dying stops the card effect midway leaving two remaining players or does the player who gave the order dies before the round ends with the third uninvolved player becoming the overlord for the next round.

Second, can you keep more cards than the hand limit during the game? The rules say that in the beginning of the round you buy new cards up to the limit, but after that can you keep getting new cards. For instance if a squire changes class when having a full hand does he have to discard? If the squire is already at full hand can he keep getting cards from his ability?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.