Thumb up
1 Posts

Munchkin Marvel» Forums » Rules

Subject: What exactly is a "Combat Bonus"? (Bullseye's Card) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Corey Piazza
United States
flag msg tools
Bullseye's Card says combat bonuses go double for him. Does this mean every bonus revealed at the top of each of your allies and gear? Or does this mean the little extra bonuses you get at the bottom if you meet the requirement, like, +2 for males, +2 if you have a beard, etc...?
Or does this mean bonuses from One Shots?

I haven't been able to find anywhere in the rules where "Combat Bonus" is actually specified.

Thank you!
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.