Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Capacity Question (Card and/or token) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markus Sinnabell
Austria
flag msg tools
mbmb
If i have a capacity from 1 for helpers, and end the game with the helper card and 1 matching token, what can i carry over to the next game?

The card or the token or booth?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Ward
United States
Newport News
VA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
If you mean minion tokens (that you get from a tuckbox) you keep the token. The card that has a giant picture of the minion goes into the general supply to remind players what it does.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus Sinnabell
Austria
flag msg tools
mbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
so if i own 3 cats i can carry over all cat tokens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Sands
New Zealand
Wellington
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
No, one minion capacity would allow you to keep just one cat.

Also note that even if you added more capacity, the rules for it say you may not keep more than one of each type, so even with a capacity of three for minions you could only keep one cat.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.