Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Aristeia!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gata's Freerun rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vadim Golembo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just confirming, since Freerun says Place and not Move nor Displace. She can target a Blocked Space, spend 1 movement point then be placed on the opposite side of the blocked space. Essentially, jumping over it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alfonso Velasco
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it's not correct. Targets can only be characters and obstacles,but not blocked spaces
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vadim Golembo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Donegal wrote:
I think it's not correct. Targets can only be characters and obstacles,but not blocked spaces
You are correct. I just looked it up. Blocked spaces are not valid targets...I didn't realize that. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
So is it correct to say that Gatta will only have to make a Disengage F2F roll when there's nothing for her to free run off of?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vadim Golembo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
garagefridge wrote:
So is it correct to say that Gatta will only have to make a Disengage F2F roll when there's nothing for her to free run off of?
true.disengage only when Moving. She wants to do very little moving and lots of being Placed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.