Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gloomhaven healing for experience rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Kelly
Canada
flag msg tools
Is it possible for a character to be healed if already at full health?

There are cards that allow you to gain experience when you heal, but can you heal a character and get the experience even if they are already at full health?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Brown
United States
Okemos
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Better to look at the game's own rules forum although my guess would be no.

https://boardgamegeek.com/forum/1610970/gloomhaven/rules
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. See this similar thread about a Loot action with XP.

XP on a loot card
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.