Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does it cost you stone to undeploy? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Maynard
United Kingdom
Exeter
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I'm pretty sure it doesn't but in playing a game on MaBiWeb I noticed that in attempting to undeploy a worker from a military building it cost be stone (the amount it cost to deploy). That's not right, is it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rustan Håkansson
Sweden
Norrköping
flag msg tools
designer
bgdev.club is really a site address, no www or .com needed :)
badge
New version of Tribes from Kosmos at Spiel 2018!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It does not cost anything to undeploy.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Maynard
United Kingdom
Exeter
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
RustanR wrote:
It does not cost anything to undeploy.

That's what I thought, they must have a glitch in their implementation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rustan Håkansson
Sweden
Norrköping
flag msg tools
designer
bgdev.club is really a site address, no www or .com needed :)
badge
New version of Tribes from Kosmos at Spiel 2018!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have reported it, thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rustan Håkansson
Sweden
Norrköping
flag msg tools
designer
bgdev.club is really a site address, no www or .com needed :)
badge
New version of Tribes from Kosmos at Spiel 2018!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Something else happened, there is not any bug as described above. Resolved in the mabiweb forums.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.