Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » General

Subject: SPOILER Post campaign games - rule 5 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick question - post campaign rule 5 is overwritten by the new rule 2, however the rule 5 sticker still stays in its campaign state in the rulebook. Have I missed something that was meant to cover change it (in both campaigns), or is there a reason why it was left as is?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Ward
United States
Newport News
VA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It looks like it was just an oversight to not cover Rule 5 post-campaign. Follow the new rule 2, and you'll be fine.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Josh is correct. You didn't miss anything, Israel--we just didn't include anything to cover up rule 5.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.