Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The War: Europe 1939-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: U-boat War Combat Results Table (UBCRT) (5.1.1) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nikolaus homuth
Canada
flag msg tools
Good Day,

Does the attacker only roll?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Pilkus
United States
South Riding
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
nikolaus,

Yes, indeed ~ however, both sides can suffer losses.

Cheers,
Joe
Developer
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaus homuth
Canada
flag msg tools
thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ernie Copley
United States
Cumberland Center
Maine
flag msg tools
designer
The Professor wrote:
nikolaus,

Yes, indeed ~ however, both sides can suffer losses.

Cheers,
Joe
Developer


Hi Joe - thanks for answering Nikolaus' question.

best,

ernie
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.