Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Valeria: Card Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring multiple symbols rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) When you score points for your Duke, do cards with more than one symbol score multiple times?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaias Vallejo
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure what you mean. You score VP for each icon in your tableau at the end of the game. If a Domain had 3 Soldier icons, for example, and your Duke gave you 1VP per Soldier icon, then you would get 3VP.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you understood right! So you count each symbol, not each card with symbol. Ok! Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.