Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card 77 'Tavern' rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christian Alscher
Germany
Plankstadt
Badenwürtemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
As cost to use the Tavern you play a 'Guest' Card out of your hand to the discard pile of the Advancement Deck, right?


Thanks for the help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any building that has a advancement card or card type as a cost, requires that the player discard that card(s) to the discard pile in order to gain the buildings benefit.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
So yes, you discard a guest card from your personal supply to the advancement discard pile.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's a perfect answer. Thanks for your help in the forums, Israel!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.