Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on Scoundrel ability card (mild-spoiler) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Springer
Germany
flag msg tools
Hey folks,

I have a question about the scoundrel ability card "Open Wound" - top half. There it says "Attack 4 - wound the target and gain one 1XP if the target is adjecent to an ally". My question is now whether the part "if the target is adjecent to an ally" just refers to "gain 1XP" or does it refer to the whole second part "wound the target and gain 1XP"?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Ringgaard
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
I need a healer!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It refers to the whole section, otherwise the "gain one 1XP if the target is adjacent to an ally" would have been on a line by itself.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Springer
Germany
flag msg tools
Thank you for clarification!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.