Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fallout» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quest Card 58 (Spoilers) - "The Pitt" Scenario rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Wolfe
msg tools
So, choice #2 this quest card says:

Spoiler (click to reveal)
Provide another individual to take the place of the deserter.


And the bold Quest Requirement for choice #2 states:

Spoiler (click to reveal)
[Quest Encounter Symbol] Ashbury Road * Any Companion.



Does the player that completes the quest using the above option discard the companion? Our play group is split 50/50.

Thanks for the help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Scatliff
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
It's about time, too.
badge
I hate overtext but love irony.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Compare the wording on this card with Quest card #94. That should solve your problem.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Wolfe
msg tools
Thank you! I hadn't seen that card yet and it does indeed clear things up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Mcgamin

Arizona
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Smoo wrote:
Compare the wording on this card with Quest card #94. That should solve your problem.

Thanks Smoo, that helped me too
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls